29 May 2024

8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 17:00 CEST

As CSPs seek to optimize network operations while unlocking new revenue from advanced use case monetisation (such as NaaS, network APIs exposure, 5G network slicing and more), End-to-End Service Orchestration will prove fundamental in driving the required flexibility and automation for this vision. End-to-end service orchestration (E2ESO) describes the comprehensive, automated, intent-driven management of services across all operator technical domains. Its ultimate goal is to achieve fully automated transformation of business intent into seamless service execution.

Join us to learn:

  • Where are Communication Service Providers (CSPs) investing to unlock new revenue?
  • Where do Network as a Service (NaaS), network API exposure, and End-to-End Service Orchestration (E2ESO) fit in this landscape?
  • How does E2ESO empower CSPs to thrive in the 5G era?
  • What strategies are CSPs using to implement E2ESO?